COVID-19 Screeners Credit Recovery Icon

For all COVID-19 schoolwide updates and announcements please click here




Middle School Administrative Staff


Jim Lundie Jim Lundie
Middle School Principal - Grades 6th through 8th
jlundie@my.atafordpas.org
-Master of Arts, Educational Leadership-Marygrove College
-School Administrator Certificate K-12
-Professional Educator Teaching Certificate (K-5 Self CC/6-8 Social Studies-RX)
-Bachelor of Science, Sociology-Eastern Michigan University


Peter Pinto Peter Pinto
Administrative Assistant
ppinto@my.atafordpas.org





Tim Johnson Tim Johnson
Special Education Coordinator
K-5 Elementary Special Education Teacher
TJohnson@my.atafordpas.org
-BA in Secondary Education-Eastern Michigan University
-MA in Humanities-Central Michigan University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certificate-
-Emotional Impairment K-12 (SE); English 6-12 (BA)


Zahra Al-Howaishy Zahra Al-Howaishy
6th-12th Grade School Social Worker, Homeless and Foster Care Liaison
zalhowaishy@my.atafordpas.org
-Master of Social Work, Wayne State University
-Bachelor of Social Work, Wayne State University
-LLMSW, Full Approval SSW


Main Office and Interpreters


Kristina Serratos No Photo
Main Office Administrative Assistant and Enrollment Assistant
Email: kserratos@my.atafordpas.org



Renee Newton No Photo
Main Office Administrative Assistant and Arabic Interpreter
Email: arabic@my.atafordpas.org



Diamond Campos No Photo
Main Office Administrative Assistant and Spanish Interpreter
Email: spanish@my.atafordpas.org



School Nurse

Mario Goro Alysar Bittar RN
School Nurse
MGoro@my.atafordpas.org




Alysar Bittar RN Alysar Bittar RN
School Nurse
abittar@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelors of Nursing Science
-BLS Certified





Middle School Staff

Alanna E. Bator Alanna E. Bator
Exploratory Science - Grade 8
abator@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-BS in Biology, Minor in Psychology - University of Michigan, Dearborn
-Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification - Secondary Biology; Secondary Psychology


Yekaterina Feldman Yekaterina Feldman
Gr 8 Science
yfeldman@my.atafordpas.org
-Masters of Arts in Teaching
-K-8 (Self CC) 6-8 Integrated Science



Stephanie Green Stephanie Green
Math
sgreen@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Master of Arts in Educational Technology: Michigan State University
-Bachelor of Arts: Education University of Michigan-Dearborn
-Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Math, Science Certification: Technology and Education with an NP Endorsement


Barbara Lawson Barbara Lawson
K-12 Visual Arts/K-12
blawson@my.atafordpas.org
-BA in K-12 Visual Arts / M.Ed. Reading Specialist - Marygrove College
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification -Visual Arts Education (LQ) K-12
-Reading Specialist (BR) K-12.


Jacob Schenkel Jacob Schenkel
Gr 8 US History
jschenkel@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Arts in Education; University of Michigan-Dearborn
-State of Michigan Standard Teaching Certification 6-12 History & 6-12 Psychology



Erik Mylenek Erik Mylenek
7th grade computer literacy
emylenek@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Bachelor of Arts: Michigan State University
-Masters Degree social studies education: Wayne State Univerisity
-Certification: 6-12 Social Studies & Political Science


Megan Reed Megan Reed
Gr 7 Science
mreed@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education University of Michigan Dearborn
-K-8 Self CC 6-8 Integrated Science



Jaime Novak Jaime Novak
Gr 8 ELA
jnovak@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Arts Grand Valley State University-Advertising/Public Relations
-Master of Arts in Teaching Eastern Michigan University-Secondary English (6-12)



Cathryn O'Brien Cathryn O'Brien
Gr 6 Social Studies
cobrien@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Bachelor of Science- Eastern Michigan University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification- 6-12 Social Studies and History



William Tucker William Tucker
Gr 6 Science
wtucker@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Master of Arts in Teaching, Wayne State University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - K-5 all subjects, 6-8 Science DX, 6-8 Social Studies - RX



Eric Niece Eric Niece
English/Language Arts - Grade 7
eniece@my.atafordpas.org
-BS in Theatre Performance - Northwest Missouri State University and MA in Theatre - Regent University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - 6 -12 English (In Progress)



Terrie RichardsonTerrie Richardson
Gr 8 ELA
trichardson@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Arts Elementary Education
-Madonna University
-K-8 (Self CC), 6-8 Language Arts


Cristan RileyCristan Riley
Math Interventionist
criley@my.atafordpas.org
-Oakland University
-Bachelor of Science Elementary Education
-K-8 (Self CC) 6-8 Math/Social Studies


Stephanie Robb Stephanie Robb
ELA Interventionist - Grades 6 - 7
srobb@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Arts Michigan State University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - K-5 all subjects; Language Arts (BX) 6-8
-Reading Recovery Certificate, Oakland University



Cynthia RossiCynthia Rossi
Math Interventionist Grades 6-8
crossi@my.atafordpas.org
-BA at Western Michigan University MAT at Wayne State University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification K-5 all subjects, Math EX 6-8



Elizabeth Scanland Elizabeth Scanland
Math-7th Grade
escanland@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Bachelor of Science: University of Michigan-Dearborn
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification: Elementary K-5 all subjects
-(K-8 All Subjects Self Contained Classroom);Mathematics (EX) K-8; Science (DX) 6-8


Daniel Smitherman Daniel Smitherman
Social Studies
dsmitherman@my.atafordpas.org
Website
-Bachelor of Arts Eastern Michigan University
-Secondary Certification (Grades 6-12) in Social Studies RX


Pearl VallsPearl Valls
Title One ELA
pvalls@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Science-Oakland University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification: K-8 All subjects; ELA, Math


Gaylon B WilliamsGaylon B Williams
6/7 Grade Computer Literacy
gwilliams@my.atafordpas.org
-Bachelor of Science in Education- Florida A and M University
-Michigan Professional Teaching Certification: K-8 Self CC All Subjects