Login Page

Here you can login and access any of your Advanced Technology Academy web resources. Visit our links page for more online tools and resources.

Continue to Links »



ata

Faculty

J Lundie
Jim Lundie
Middle School Principal

jlundie@atafordpas.org

B.S. Sociology-Eastern Michigan University
Post-Degree Teacher Certification, University of Detroit Mercy
K-5 all subjects, K-8 self contained,Grades 6-8 Social Studies
Graduate Coursework Educational Leadership, Marygrove College
Peter Pinto
Administrative Assistant

ppinto@atafordpas.org

Suzanna Neubecker
School Counselor

sneubecker@atafordpas.org

LPC - Licensed Professional Counselor, NBCC
Wayne State University, Master of Arts, School Counseling
University of Michigan, Dearborn, Bachelor of Arts, Psychology
kristensen
Marisa Kristensen
Special Education Teacher

mkristensen@atafordpas.org

B.S. from EMU: Special Education-Cognitive Impairments
Certification: K-5 Elementary Education & K-12 Cognitive Impairments
Amal Aoude
Special Education Teacher

aaoude@atafordpas.org

B.S. from UFM-Dearborn: Special Education-Learning Disabilities 
Certification: K-5 Elementary Education, K-12 Learning Disabilities &
K-12 Autism Spectrum Disorder
Stephanie Bates
Special Education Teacher

sbates@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts: English; University of Michigan-Dearborn
Certification: 6-12 English & K-12 Learning Disabilities


Middle School Teachers

Alanna Bator
Science & Mathematics

abator@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science from University of Michigan - Dearborn
State of Michigan Provisional Teacher Certificate
Certified Interpretive Guide (CIG) Certification
Jordan Creekmoore
Science

jcreekmoore@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science Eastern Michigan University
Elementary Certification (K-5 All Subjects, K-8 Self CC) Integrated Science
Margaret Gerczak
ELA

mgerczak@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts in Reading, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Bachelor of Arts: Education University of Michigan-Dearborn
Certification: K-8 Self CC, 6-8 Language Art & Science

Website
Shelby German
Math

sgerman@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Eastern Michigan University
Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Mathematics

Website
S Green
Stephanie Green
Math

sgreen@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts in Educational Technology: Michigan State University
Bachelor of Arts: Education University of Michigan-Dearborn
Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Math, Science Certification: Technology and Education with an NP Endorsement

Website
Robert Heitjan
Mathematics

rheitjan@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science Eastern Michigan University
State of Michigan Provisional Teacher Certificate
V Lee
Victoria Hibbert
AARI
vhibbert@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Eastern Michigan Univsersity
Certification: 6-12 English Language Arts

Website
P Iwu
Prosper Iwu
Computer Literacy
piwu@atafordpas.org

Bachelors: Criminal Justice (Wayne State University)
Masters: Education (Grand Canyon University AZ)
Certification: K-5 All Subjects K-8 Self Contained

Website
Erin MacFarland
ELA

emacfarland@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Wayne State University
Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Language Arts and Social Studies

Website
C McGahan
Cathryn McGahan
Social Studies

cmcgahan@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science, Eastern Michigan University
Secondary Certified 6-12 Social Studies & History

Website
E Mylenek
Erik Mylenek
Computer Literacy 

emylenek@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts: Michigan State University
Certification: 6-12 Social Studies & Political Science

Website
Terry Richardson
ELA

trichardson@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of the Arts: Madonna University
Certified k-8 with an endorsement in language arts (6-8)

Website
Kevin Rose
Social Studies

krose@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Wayne State University
Certified K-8 with an endorsement in Social Studies (6-8)

Website
Elizabeth Scanland
Science
escanland@atafordpas.org

University of Michigan-Dearborn Graduate
Certification: K-8 Self CC, 6-8 Math & Science

Website
Daniel Smitherman
Social Studies

dsmitherman@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Eastern Michigan University
Secondary Certification (Grades 6-12) in Social Studies RX
Kelly Thompson
AARI
kthompson@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Ferris State University
Certification: Language Arts, Social Studies

Website
J Toth
Justin Toth
Career Exploration

jtoth@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts Secondary Education-Career & Technical Education, Wayne State University
Bachelor of Science, Wayne State University
Certification: (7-12) Business Education, Physical Education

Website